PFF Core Faculty and Staff

BlueAmy-FamMed-220x234[1]

Amy V. Blue, PhD
Associate Vice President for
Interprofessional Education
amy.blue@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

College of Medicine:

Cooke_Brian_Cooke_20608

Brian K. Cooke, MD
265-3284
cooke@ufl.edu

College of Dentistry:

gibbs

Micaela Gibbs, DDS
273-6801
mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu

childs

Gail Childs, RDH, MPH
273-5952
GCHILDS@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health Administration:


Daniel J. Estrada, PhD, MBA, MHS
273-6069
estrdad@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 College of Nursing:

Sally Bethart, MSN, ARNP
273-6372
sbeth12@ufl.edu

 College of Pharmacy:

Michelle Farland 2012

Michelle Z. Farland, PharmD., BCPS, CDE
273-6293
mfarland@cop.ufl.edu

 College of Health Professions:

Clinical and Health Psychology:

bauer_5-220x210

Russell M. Bauer, PhD., ABPP
273-6140
rbauer@phhp.ufl.edu

 Physical Therapy:

FacultyPage-Kim-Dunleavy

Kim Dunleavy, PhD, PT, OCS
273-6114
kdunleavy@phhp.ufl.edu

 IFAS/College of Agricultural and Life Sciences:

shelnutt

Family, Youth and Community Science Food Science and Human Nutrition
Karla Shelnutt, PhD, RD
273-3535
kpagan@ufl.edu

 College of Veterinary Medicine:

Large and small animal hospital shots for PR display at Gainesville Airport

Amara Estrada, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
294-4438
estradaa@ufl.edu

Putting Families First/Interprofessional Family Health Team:

Erik W. Black, Ph.D. highlights IFH on WCJB

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and
Educational Technology
Eric Black, PhD
273-5322
ewblack@ufl.edu

Assistant Director, IFH
Gina Murray, NCC, LMHC
273-5320
ginag@ufl.edu

Wielgos

Educational Coordinator
Cindy Wielgos, MS
273-5323
wielgos@ufl.edu

IdCardImage

Course Program Assistant/Web Design
D.J. Brunson
273-5322
dbrunson@ufl.edu

Gus Mazorra
Gus Mazorra
Assistant to Dr. Amy Blue
294-4981
gmazorra@phhp.ufl.edu